www.mgfc.org


Minnetonka Game and Fish Club

 
 

Home
About Us
Membership
Rules/Forms
Match/Club Events
Shotgun Events
Public Events
Pictures
Links
Contact

Minnetonka Game & Fish Club 2016 Event Calendar
Ranges: BE-bullseye; SI-silhouette; TS-trap,skeet; CH-club house; AR-archery;
HP-high power; SB-small bore; BR-benchrest; GP-general purpose

Event DateEventRange
01/02/2016 (Saturday)Winter HP LeagueHP
01/06/2016 (Wednesday)Henn Co SO 0800-1700BR
01/09/2016 (Saturday)22 LR Smallbore rifle practice 9:30AM-noonSB
01/10/2016 (Sunday)MONTHLY CLUBHP
01/12/2016 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
01/16/2016 (Saturday)Winter HP LeagueHP
01/16/2016 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL, AMSB
01/23/2016 (Saturday)22 LR Smallbore rifle practice 9:30AM-noonSB
01/30/2016 (Saturday)Winter HP LeagueHP
02/03/2016 (Wednesday)Henn Co SO 0800-1700BR
02/06/2016 (Saturday)22 LR Smallbore rifle practice 9:30AM-noonSB
02/09/2016 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
02/13/2016 (Saturday)Winter HP LeagueHP
02/14/2016 (Sunday)MONTHLY CLUBHP
02/20/2016 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL, AMSB
02/20/2016 (Saturday)22 LR Smallbore rifle practice noon-3PMSB
02/27/2016 (Saturday)Winter HP LeagueHP
03/02/2016 (Wednesday)Henn Co SO 0800-1700BR
03/05/2016 (Saturday)22 LR Smallbore rifle practice 9:30AM-noonSB
03/08/2016 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
03/12/2016 (Saturday)Winter HP LeagueHP
03/13/2016 (Sunday)MONTHLY CLUBHP
03/19/2016 (Saturday)HZMM SWISS CLUBHP
03/19/2016 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL, AMSB
03/19/2016 (Saturday)22 LR Smallbore rifle practice noon-3PMSB
03/21/2016 (Monday)St. Francis, Sr. High, range Orientation 6PMBR
03/22/2016 (Tuesday)St. Francis, Sr. High, range Orientation 6PMBR
03/26/2016 (Saturday)VARMINT, 200 YD PAPERBR
03/26/2016 (Saturday)Winter HP LeagueHP
03/30/2016 (Wednesday)Maple Grove Sr. High, range Orientation 6PMBR
04/06/2016 (Wednesday)Henn Co SO 0800-1700BR
04/09/2016 (Saturday)VARMINT, 200 YD PAPERBR
04/09/2016 (Saturday)300 Meter Prone State ChampionshipHP
04/09/2016 (Saturday)BSA #276, JON FISH, GUN SAFETYSI, CH, SG, AR
04/10/2016 (Sunday)300 M 3-P CHAMPIONSHIPHP
04/12/2016 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
04/12/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
04/14/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
04/16/2016 (Saturday)USPSAGP
04/16/2016 (Saturday)MID-RANGE PRONEHP
04/16/2016 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL, AMSB
04/17/2016 (Sunday)MONTHLY CLUBHP
04/19/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
04/21/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
04/23/2016 (Saturday)Bench Rest 100/200BR
04/23/2016 (Saturday)IDPAGP
04/23/2016 (Saturday)SMALL BORE 200 YARDHP
04/24/2016 (Sunday)Bench Rest 100/200BR
04/24/2016 (Sunday)CANCELLED THUNDERSTORM; 3 GUN MGFCGP, SI
04/24/2016 (Sunday)SWISS ARMY/FELDSCHLOESSCHENHP
04/26/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
04/27/2016 (Wednesday)Champlin PoliceGP
04/28/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
04/30/2016 (Saturday)CANCELLED SILHOUETTE; SB, FP, BB, 1/5SI
05/01/2016 (Sunday)CANCELLED SILHOUETTE; SB, FP, BB, 1/5SI
05/03/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
05/04/2016 (Wednesday)Henn Co SO 0800-1700BR
05/04/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
05/04/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
05/05/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
05/07/2016 (Saturday)BOY SCOUT CAMP & CLEANUP 
05/07/2016 (Saturday)WORKDAY/ORIENTATIONALL RANGES CLOSED
05/08/2016 (Sunday)IDPAGP
05/08/2016 (Sunday)MONTHLY CLUBHP
05/08/2016 (Sunday)MOTHERS' DAYN/A
05/10/2016 (Tuesday)Bulls-eye 5PM fun shot NRA styleBE
05/10/2016 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
05/10/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
05/11/2016 (Wednesday)Henn Co SO 0800-1600GP
05/11/2016 (Wednesday)CANCELLED WEATHER, USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
05/11/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
05/12/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
05/13/2016 (Friday)Ramsey PoliceGP
05/14/2016 (Saturday)Bench Rest 100/200BR
05/14/2016 (Saturday)IDPA SO class CH 0800-1300 + GP 1200-1800GP A&B 1200-1800
05/14/2016 (Saturday)USASHOOTING, 3-P + PRONESB
05/14/2016 (Saturday)SILHOUETTE; SB, FP, BB, 1/5SI
05/15/2016 (Sunday)Bench Rest 100/200BR
05/15/2016 (Sunday)NRA CONVENTIONAL PRONE SBSB
05/15/2016 (Sunday)SILHOUETTE; SB, FP, BB, 1/5SI
05/17/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
05/18/2016 (Wednesday)VARMINT, 200 YD PAPER (5PM)BR 5 PM
05/18/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
05/18/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
05/19/2016 (Thursday)St. Francis Police 0800-1600GP
05/19/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
05/21/2016 (Saturday)USPSA POINTSGP
05/21/2016 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL, AMSB
05/21/2016 (Saturday)Registered SkeetSG, CH
05/22/2016 (Sunday)IDPAGP
05/22/2016 (Sunday)SWISS FIELDHP
05/22/2016 (Sunday)Registered SkeetSG, CH
05/24/2016 (Tuesday)Ramsey PoliceGP
05/24/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
05/25/2016 (Wednesday)CAST BULLET 0900>BR
05/25/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
05/25/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
05/25/2016 (Wednesday)Fur, Fin, Feather; member supervised useSG + others
05/26/2016 (Thursday)SPECIAL MEETING; board 7:45pm; general 8pmCH
05/26/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
05/31/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
06/01/2016 (Wednesday)Henn Co SO 0800-1700BR
06/01/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
06/01/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
06/02/2016 (Thursday)Ramsey PoliceGP
06/02/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
06/04/2016 (Saturday)NRA PRONE CONVENT. PRONESB
06/04/2016 (Saturday)SILHOUETTE; SB, FP, BB, 1/5SI
06/05/2016 (Sunday)NRA CONVENTIONAL PRONE SBSB
06/05/2016 (Sunday)SILHOUETTE; SB, FP, BB, 1/5SI
06/07/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
06/08/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
06/08/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
06/09/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
06/12/2016 (Sunday)MONTHLY CLUBHP
06/14/2016 (Tuesday)Bulls-eye 5PM fun shot NRA styleBE
06/14/2016 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
06/14/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
06/15/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
06/15/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
06/16/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
06/18/2016 (Saturday)Bench Rest 100/200BR
06/18/2016 (Saturday)IDPAGP
06/18/2016 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL, AMSB
06/19/2016 (Sunday)Bench Rest 100/200BR
06/19/2016 (Sunday)FATHERS' DAYN/A
06/20/2016 (Monday)VARMINT, 200 YD PAPER (5PM)BR 5 PM
06/20/2016 (Monday)Champlin PoliceGP
06/21/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
06/22/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
06/22/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
06/23/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
06/25/2016 (Saturday)Women On Target, 0900>CH, SG, SI, BE, AR
06/25/2016 (Saturday)NRA OVER THE COURSEHP
06/25/2016 (Saturday)USASHOOTING, 3-P + PRONESB
06/26/2016 (Sunday)NRA OVER THE COURSEHP
06/26/2016 (Sunday)NRA CONVENTIONAL PRONE SBSB
06/28/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
06/29/2016 (Wednesday)CAST BULLET 0900>BR
06/29/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
06/29/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
06/30/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
06/30/2016 (Thursday)MGFC MEMBERSHIP DUES ARE DUEN/A
07/05/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
07/06/2016 (Wednesday)Henn Co SO 0800-1700BR
07/06/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
07/06/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
07/07/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
07/09/2016 (Saturday)VARMINT, 200 YD PAPERBR
07/09/2016 (Saturday)3-P SB STATE CHAMPIONSHIPSB
07/10/2016 (Sunday)SWISS KANTONAL SCHÜETZENFESTHP
07/10/2016 (Sunday)4-P SB STATE CHAMPIONSHIPSB
07/12/2016 (Tuesday)Bulls-eye 5PM fun shot NRA styleBE
07/12/2016 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
07/12/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
07/13/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
07/13/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
07/14/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
07/16/2016 (Saturday)Bench Rest 100/200BR
07/16/2016 (Saturday)IDPAGP
07/16/2016 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL, AMSB
07/17/2016 (Sunday)Bench Rest 100/200BR
07/17/2016 (Sunday)MONTHLY CLUBHP
07/19/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
07/20/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
07/20/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
07/21/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
07/23/2016 (Saturday)CAST BULLET 0800 >BR
07/23/2016 (Saturday)Registered SkeetSG, CH
07/23/2016 (Saturday)SILHOUETTE; SB, FP, BB, 1/5SI
07/24/2016 (Sunday)CAST BULLET 0900 >BR
07/24/2016 (Sunday)Registered SkeetSG, CH
07/24/2016 (Sunday)SILHOUETTE; SB, FP, BB, 1/5SI
07/26/2016 (Tuesday)Brooklyn Park Police (1400-2000)GP (1400-2000)
07/26/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
07/27/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
07/27/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
07/28/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
07/31/2016 (Sunday)3 GUN MGFCGP, SI
08/02/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
08/03/2016 (Wednesday)Henn Co SO 0800-1700BR
08/03/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
08/03/2016 (Wednesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
08/04/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
08/06/2016 (Saturday)USASHOOTING, 3-P + PRONESB
08/07/2016 (Sunday)SWISS MULTI/FRIENDSHIPHP
08/07/2016 (Sunday)NRA CONVENTIONAL PRONE SBSB
08/09/2016 (Tuesday)Bulls-eye 5PM fun shot NRA styleBE
08/09/2016 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
08/09/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
08/10/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
08/10/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
08/11/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
08/12/2016 (Friday)SILHOUETTE;STATE CHAMP BB, FPSI
08/13/2016 (Saturday)VARMINT, 200 YD PAPERBR
08/13/2016 (Saturday)IDPAGP
08/13/2016 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL, AMSB
08/13/2016 (Saturday)SILHOUETTE;STATE CHAMP BB, FPSI
08/14/2016 (Sunday)MONTHLY CLUBHP
08/14/2016 (Sunday)SILHOUETTE;STATE CHAMP BB, FPSI
08/16/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
08/17/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
08/17/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
08/18/2016 (Thursday)St. Francis PDGP bay B-C 0800-1500
08/18/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
08/20/2016 (Saturday)Bench Rest 100/200BR
08/20/2016 (Saturday)NRA CONVENTIONAL SB PRONE STATE CHAMPSB
08/21/2016 (Sunday)Bench Rest 100/200BR
08/21/2016 (Sunday)NRA CONVENTIONAL SB PRONE STATE CHAMPSB
08/23/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
08/24/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
08/24/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
08/24/2016 (Wednesday)Fur, Fin, Feather; member supervised useSG + others
08/25/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
08/27/2016 (Saturday)Permit to carryCH 8A-1P
08/27/2016 (Saturday)Permit to carryGP, bay B 1-4 PM
08/30/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
08/31/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
08/31/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
09/01/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
09/06/2016 (Tuesday)Cancelled, new date, Champlin PoliceGP
09/06/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
09/07/2016 (Wednesday)Henn Co SO 0800-1700BR
09/07/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
09/07/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
09/08/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
09/10/2016 (Saturday)WORKDAY/ORIENTATIONALL RANGES CLOSED
09/11/2016 (Sunday)IDPAGP
09/11/2016 (Sunday)MONTHLY CLUBHP
09/13/2016 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
09/13/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
09/14/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
09/14/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
09/15/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
09/16/2016 (Friday)Brooklyn Park Police (0800-1700)GP
09/17/2016 (Saturday)Bench Rest 100/200BR
09/17/2016 (Saturday)NRA OVER THE COURSEHP
09/17/2016 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL, AMSB
09/18/2016 (Sunday)Bench Rest 100/200BR
09/18/2016 (Sunday)OFFHAND STATE CHAMPIONSHIPHP
09/19/2016 (Monday)Brooklyn Park Police (0800-1700)GP
09/20/2016 (Tuesday)Brooklyn Park Police (0800-1700)GP
09/20/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
09/21/2016 (Wednesday)Bench Rest 100/200BR
09/21/2016 (Wednesday)CANCELLED RAIN USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
09/21/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
09/22/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
09/23/2016 (Friday)SILHOUETTE;STATE CHAMP SB, 1/5SI
09/24/2016 (Saturday)VARMINT, 200 YD PAPERBR
09/24/2016 (Saturday)SILHOUETTE;STATE CHAMP SB, 1/5SI
09/25/2016 (Sunday)IDPAGP
09/25/2016 (Sunday)SILHOUETTE;STATE CHAMP SB, 1/5SI
09/26/2016 (Monday)Champlin PoliceGP
09/27/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
09/28/2016 (Wednesday)USPSA EVE WED LEAGUEGP
09/28/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
09/29/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
10/01/2016 (Saturday)VARMINT, 200 YD PAPERBR
10/01/2016 (Saturday)BAM, ACTION PISTOLGP
10/02/2016 (Sunday)SWISS END OF SEASONHP
10/04/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
10/05/2016 (Wednesday)CANCELLED Henn Co SO 0800-1700BR
10/05/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
10/06/2016 (Thursday)IDPA evening league, 1600GP, Bays A, B & C
10/08/2016 (Saturday)Deer Rifle Sight In (0900-1600)BR
10/08/2016 (Saturday)IDPAGP
10/09/2016 (Sunday)Deer Rifle Sight In (0900-1600)BR
10/09/2016 (Sunday)MONTHLY CLUBHP
10/11/2016 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
10/11/2016 (Tuesday)HP EVENING LEAGUEHP
10/12/2016 (Wednesday)SMALLBORE, JRSB
10/13/2016 (Thursday)St. Francis Police 1600-2200GP
10/15/2016 (Saturday)Deer Rifle Sight In (0900-1600)BR
10/15/2016 (Saturday)SMALL BORE 200 YARD PRONEHP
10/15/2016 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL, AMSB
10/15/2016 (Saturday)SIL; SB, FP, BB, 1/5, BORDELLOSI
10/16/2016 (Sunday)Deer Rifle Sight In (0900-1600)BR
10/16/2016 (Sunday)SMALL BORE 200 YARD PRONEHP
10/22/2016 (Saturday)Deer Rifle Sight In (0900-1600)BR
10/23/2016 (Sunday)Deer Rifle Sight In (0900-1600)BR
11/02/2016 (Wednesday)Henn Co SO 0800-1700BR
11/05/2016 (Saturday)DEER FIREARMS OPENERDEER OPENER
11/07/2016 (Monday)Champlin PoliceGP
11/08/2016 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
11/12/2016 (Saturday)2 GUN MGFC (YES 2) GP, SI
11/13/2016 (Sunday)VARMINT, 200 YD PAPERBR
11/13/2016 (Sunday)MONTHLY CLUBHP
11/19/2016 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL, AMSB
12/03/2016 (Saturday)HIGH POWER LEAGUEHP
12/07/2016 (Wednesday)CANCELLED Henn Co SO 0800-1700BR
12/11/2016 (Sunday)MONTHLY CLUBHP
12/13/2016 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PMCH
12/15/2016 (Thursday)St. Francis Police noon-1600GP
12/17/2016 (Saturday)HIGH POWER LEAGUEHP
12/17/2016 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL, AMSB
12/31/2016 (Saturday)HIGH POWER LEAGUEHP