www.mgfc.org


Minnetonka Game and Fish Club

 
 

Home
About Us
Membership
Rules/Forms
Match/Club Events
Shotgun Events
Public Events
Pictures
Links
Contact

Minnetonka Game & Fish Club 2014 Event Calendar
Ranges: BE-bullseye; SI-silhouette; TS-trap,skeet; CH-club house; AR-archery;
HP-high power; SB-small bore; BR-benchrest; GP-general purpose

Event DateEventRange
01/05/2014 (Sunday)trap/skeet open & lunch noon-4PMSG
01/06/2014 (Monday)CANCELLED WEATHER HENN CO SO ESU 08-1700BR
01/12/2014 (Sunday)300 M monthlyHP
01/14/2014 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
01/18/2014 (Saturday)Free Pistol, monthlySB
01/25/2014 (Saturday)High Power Winter leagueHP
01/25/2014 (Saturday)DNR, gun safety, by MGFCSB, 0800-noon
02/02/2014 (Sunday)trap/skeet open & lunch noon-4PMSG
02/03/2014 (Monday)HENN CO SO ESU 08-1700BR
02/08/2014 (Saturday)High Power Winter leagueHP
02/09/2014 (Sunday)300 M monthlyHP
02/11/2014 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
02/15/2014 (Saturday)Free Pistol, monthlySB
02/22/2014 (Saturday)High Power Winter leagueHP
03/02/2014 (Sunday)trap/skeet open & lunch noon-4PMSG
03/02/2014 (Sunday)SHOTGUN worker volunteer orientationSG, CH
03/08/2014 (Saturday)High Power Winter leagueHP
03/09/2014 (Sunday)300 M monthlyHP
03/10/2014 (Monday)HENN CO SO ESU 08-1700BR
03/11/2014 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
03/15/2014 (Saturday)Free Pistol, monthlySB
03/16/2014 (Sunday)Hank Zogg MatchHP
03/17/2014 (Monday)St. Francis HS trap orientation, BR 1730-2000BR
03/18/2014 (Tuesday)St. Francis HS trap orientation, BR 1730-2000BR
03/20/2014 (Thursday)CANCELLED IDPA evening league. 1600 HOURSGP
03/22/2014 (Saturday)USPSAGP
03/22/2014 (Saturday)High Power Winter leagueHP
03/27/2014 (Thursday)Anoka HS trap orientation, BR 1730-2000BR
03/27/2014 (Thursday)CANCELLED IDPA evening league. 1600 HOURSGP
04/03/2014 (Thursday)CANCELLED IDPA evening league. 1600 HOURSGP
04/05/2014 (Saturday)Boy Scouts #276 Jon Fish, gun safety 0800-1300CH, SG, AR, SI
04/05/2014 (Saturday)300 M Int'l Prone Mn. ChampionshipHP
04/06/2014 (Sunday)300 M Int'l 3 P Mn. ChampionshipHP
04/08/2014 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
04/10/2014 (Thursday)IDPA evening league. 1600 HOURSGP
04/12/2014 (Saturday)Joint Meeting & Long range planning 0900>CH
04/13/2014 (Sunday)300 M monthlyHP
04/14/2014 (Monday)HENN CO SO ESU 08-1700BR
04/15/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
04/16/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
04/17/2014 (Thursday)CANCELLED weather, IDPA evening league. 1600 HOURSGP
04/19/2014 (Saturday)FUN MATCH Bench Rest 100/200 LV/HVBR
04/19/2014 (Saturday)CANCELLED weather, USPSAGP
04/19/2014 (Saturday)CANCELLED range conditions Free Pistol, monthlySB
04/20/2014 (Sunday)EASTER SUNDAY 
04/20/2014 (Sunday)CANCELLED Bench Rest 100/200 LV/HVbr
04/23/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
04/24/2014 (Thursday)IDPA evening league. 1600 HOURSGP
04/26/2014 (Saturday)IDPAGP
04/27/2014 (Sunday)Swiss Army FeldschlosshenHP
04/27/2014 (Sunday)CANCELLED HEAVY RAIN; 3 GUN, ACTION SI, GP
04/29/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
04/30/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
05/01/2014 (Thursday)IDPA evening league. 1600 HOURSGP
05/02/2014 (Friday)B.S. troop #582, Pawlowskiover night camping
05/03/2014 (Saturday)WORK DAY/ORIENTATIONALL RANGES CLOSED
05/03/2014 (Saturday)B.S. troop #582, Pawlowskiassist workday
05/03/2014 (Saturday)B.S. troop #582, Pawlowskiovernight camping
05/04/2014 (Sunday)B.S. troop #582, Pawlowski9a-1p, BE, AR, SG
05/06/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
05/07/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
05/07/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
05/08/2014 (Thursday)IDPA evening league. 1630 HOURSGP
05/10/2014 (Saturday)Bench Rest 100/200 LV/HVBR
05/10/2014 (Saturday)Int'l 3 P (600) & Prone (600)SB
05/10/2014 (Saturday)Registered Skeet matchSG, CH
05/11/2014 (Sunday)MOTHERS DAY 
05/11/2014 (Sunday)Bench Rest 100/200 LV/HVBR
05/11/2014 (Sunday)300 M monthlyHP
05/11/2014 (Sunday)Conventional Prone 1600SB
05/11/2014 (Sunday)Registered Skeet matchSG, CH
05/12/2014 (Monday)HENN CO SO ESU 08-1700BR
05/13/2014 (Tuesday)BULLS-EYE, NRA type, funBE
05/13/2014 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
05/13/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
05/14/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
05/14/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
05/15/2014 (Thursday)IDPA evening league. 1600 HOURSGP
05/17/2014 (Saturday)POINTS, USPSAGP
05/17/2014 (Saturday)NWA club MORNINGHP
05/17/2014 (Saturday)Free Pistol, monthlySB
05/17/2014 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
05/18/2014 (Sunday)IDPAGP
05/18/2014 (Sunday)Swiss Field HP
05/18/2014 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
05/19/2014 (Monday)CANCELLED HCSO ESU full teamGP 8a-4P
05/20/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
05/21/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
05/21/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
05/24/2014 (Saturday)Conventional Prone 1600 REGIONAL CHAMPSB
05/25/2014 (Sunday)Conventional Prone 1600 REGIONAL CHAMPSB
05/27/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
05/28/2014 (Wednesday)CAST BULLETS MATCHBR 10AM>
05/28/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
05/28/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
05/31/2014 (Saturday)CARRY CLASS, MGFCCH 0830-1330
05/31/2014 (Saturday)CARRY CLASS, MGFCGP bay B 1400-1600
05/31/2014 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
06/01/2014 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
06/03/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
06/04/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
06/04/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
06/07/2014 (Saturday)CANCELLED IDPA Safety Officer classCH
06/07/2014 (Saturday)CANCELLED IDPA Safety Officer class GP, bay A & B
06/08/2014 (Sunday)300 M monthlyHP
06/09/2014 (Monday)HENN CO SO ESU 08-1700BR
06/10/2014 (Tuesday)BULLS-EYE, NRA type, funBE
06/10/2014 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
06/10/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
06/11/2014 (Wednesday)Fur, Fin, Feathers 1000-1500CH, SG,
06/11/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
06/11/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
06/13/2014 (Friday)Brooklyn Park PoliceGP 0800-1800
06/14/2014 (Saturday)WOMEN ON TARGETBE, SI, AR, SG, CH
06/14/2014 (Saturday)IDPAGP
06/14/2014 (Saturday)Int'l 3 P (600) & Prone (600)SB
06/15/2014 (Sunday)FATHERS DAY 
06/15/2014 (Sunday)Conventional Prone 1600SB
06/17/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
06/18/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
06/18/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
06/19/2014 (Thursday)WEATHER CANCELLATIONS Brooklyn Park PoliceGP 0800-1800
06/20/2014 (Friday)Brooklyn Park PoliceGP 0800-1800
06/21/2014 (Saturday)Bench Rest MN STATE 100/200 LV/HVBR
06/21/2014 (Saturday)NWA club MORNINGHP
06/21/2014 (Saturday)Free Pistol, monthlySB
06/21/2014 (Saturday)Registered Skeet matchSG, CH
06/21/2014 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
06/22/2014 (Sunday)Bench Rest MN STATE 100/200 LV/HVBR
06/22/2014 (Sunday)Kantonal SchutzenfestHP
06/22/2014 (Sunday)Registered Skeet matchSG, CH
06/22/2014 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
06/24/2014 (Tuesday)3 gun evening match 1600-2200GP
06/24/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
06/25/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
06/25/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
06/28/2014 (Saturday)USPSAGP
06/28/2014 (Saturday)OTC, Mn. State ChampHP
06/29/2014 (Sunday)OTC, Mn. State ChampHP
07/01/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
07/02/2014 (Wednesday)CAST BULLETS MATCHBR 10AM>
07/02/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, PRACTICE evening leagueGP
07/02/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
07/03/2014 (Thursday)IDPA fun league 4PM>GP (A-B)
07/05/2014 (Saturday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
07/08/2014 (Tuesday)BULLS-EYE, NRA type, funBE
07/08/2014 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
07/08/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
07/09/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
07/09/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
07/10/2014 (Thursday)IDPA fun league 4PM>GP (A-B)
07/12/2014 (Saturday)Bench Rest Don Judd Memorial 100/200 LV/HVBR
07/12/2014 (Saturday)IDPAGP
07/12/2014 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
07/13/2014 (Sunday)Bench Rest Don Judd Memorial 100/200 LV/HVBR
07/13/2014 (Sunday)300 M monthlyHP
07/13/2014 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
07/14/2014 (Monday)CANCELLED HENN CO SO ESU 08-1700BR
07/14/2014 (Monday)Brooklyn Park PoliceGP 0800-1600
07/15/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
07/16/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
07/16/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
07/17/2014 (Thursday)3 gun evening match 1600-2200GP
07/19/2014 (Saturday)NWA club MORNINGHP
07/19/2014 (Saturday)Free Pistol, monthlySB
07/20/2014 (Sunday)Bulls-eye NRA 2700BE
07/20/2014 (Sunday)CARRY CLASSCH, 0800-1300
07/20/2014 (Sunday)CARRY CLASSGP, "B" 1300-1500
07/22/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
07/23/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
07/23/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
07/24/2014 (Thursday)IDPA fun league 4PM>GP (A-B)
07/26/2014 (Saturday)CAST BULLETSBR
07/26/2014 (Saturday)IDPA safety officer classCH 0730-1300
07/26/2014 (Saturday)IDPA safety officer classGP, A&B 1200-1800
07/27/2014 (Sunday)CAST BULLETSBR
07/27/2014 (Sunday)Int'l Friendship/MultiHP
07/30/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
07/31/2014 (Thursday)IDPA fun league 4PM>GP (A-B)
08/06/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
08/06/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
08/07/2014 (Thursday)3 gun evening match 1600-2200GP
08/08/2014 (Friday)SILHOUETTE, STATE big bore & fieldSI
08/09/2014 (Saturday)NWA club MORNINGHP
08/09/2014 (Saturday)Int'l 3 P (600) & Prone (600)SB
08/09/2014 (Saturday)SILHOUETTE, STATE big bore & fieldSI
08/10/2014 (Sunday)300 M monthlyHP
08/10/2014 (Sunday)Conventional Prone 1600SB
08/10/2014 (Sunday)SILHOUETTE, STATE big bore & fieldSI
08/11/2014 (Monday)HENN CO SO ESU 08-1700BR
08/12/2014 (Tuesday)BULLS-EYE, NRA type, funBE
08/12/2014 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
08/12/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
08/13/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
08/13/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
08/14/2014 (Thursday)IDPA fun league 4PM>GP (A-B)
08/16/2014 (Saturday)Bench Rest MN STATE 100/200 SP/UNLBR
08/16/2014 (Saturday)IDPAGP
08/16/2014 (Saturday)OTC, 1000 pointHP
08/16/2014 (Saturday)Free Pistol, monthlySB
08/17/2014 (Sunday)Bench Rest MN STATE 100/200 SP/UNLBR
08/17/2014 (Sunday)OTC, 800 pointHP
08/18/2014 (Monday)Brooklyn Park PoliceGP 0800-1700
08/19/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
08/20/2014 (Wednesday)Fur, Fin, Feathers 1000-1500CH, SG,
08/20/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
08/20/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
08/21/2014 (Thursday)IDPA fun league 4PM>GP (A-B)
08/23/2014 (Saturday)Conventional Prone 3200 Mn. ChampionshipSB
08/24/2014 (Sunday)Conventional Prone 3200 Mn. ChampionshipSB
08/26/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
08/27/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
08/27/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
08/28/2014 (Thursday)IDPA fun league 4PM>GP (A-B)
08/28/2014 (Thursday)HCSO WMD teamGP 8a-4P
09/02/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
09/03/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
09/03/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
09/04/2014 (Thursday)IDPA evening league. 1600 HOURSGP
09/06/2014 (Saturday)Bench Rest 100/200 LV/HVBR
09/06/2014 (Saturday)IDPAGP
09/07/2014 (Sunday)Bench Rest 100/200 LV/HVBR
09/09/2014 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
09/09/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
09/10/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
09/10/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
09/11/2014 (Thursday)IDPA evening league. 1600 HOURSGP
09/13/2014 (Saturday)WORK DAY/ORIENTATIONALL RANGES CLOSED
09/14/2014 (Sunday)CARRY CLASSCH 0800-1300
09/14/2014 (Sunday)CARRY CLASSGP, "B" 1300-1500
09/14/2014 (Sunday)HP Offhand 100 rounds, Mn. ChampionshipHP
09/16/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
09/17/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
09/17/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
09/18/2014 (Thursday)IDPA evening league. 1600 HOURSGP
09/19/2014 (Friday)SILHOUETTE, STATE small bore & 1/5 scaleSI
09/20/2014 (Saturday)NWA club MORNINGHP
09/20/2014 (Saturday)Free Pistol, PRACTICESB
09/20/2014 (Saturday)SILHOUETTE, STATE small bore & 1/5 scaleSI
09/21/2014 (Sunday)300 M monthlyHP
09/21/2014 (Sunday)SILHOUETTE, STATE small bore & 1/5 scaleSI
09/24/2014 (Wednesday)USPSA, evening leagueGP
09/25/2014 (Thursday)IDPA evening league. 1600 HOURSGP
09/27/2014 (Saturday)IDPAGP
09/28/2014 (Sunday)Swiss end of SeasonHP
09/30/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
10/02/2014 (Thursday)IDPA evening league. 1600 HOURSGP
10/04/2014 (Saturday)GUN SAFETY, BS#211 & KC#9139 HealyBE, SI, AR, SG
10/04/2014 (Saturday)BAM, USPSA type matchGP
10/08/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
10/09/2014 (Thursday)IDPA evening league. 1600 HOURSGP
10/11/2014 (Saturday)Deer rifle sight inBR
10/12/2014 (Sunday)Deer rifle sight inBR
10/12/2014 (Sunday)300 M monthlyHP
10/12/2014 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
10/13/2014 (Monday)CANCELLED HENN CO SO ESU 08-1700BR
10/14/2014 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
10/14/2014 (Tuesday)NRA High Power, eve practiceHP
10/15/2014 (Wednesday)Small Bore, Eve Jr PracticeSB
10/18/2014 (Saturday)Deer rifle sight inBR
10/18/2014 (Saturday)IDPAGP
10/18/2014 (Saturday)Free Pistol, STATE CHAMPIONSHIPSB
10/19/2014 (Sunday)Deer rifle sight inBR
10/25/2014 (Saturday)Deer rifle sight inBR
10/26/2014 (Sunday)Deer rifle sight inBR
11/03/2014 (Monday)HENN CO SO ESU 16-2200SI
11/08/2014 (Saturday)MN DEER RIFLE OPENER 
11/09/2014 (Sunday)300 M monthlyHP
11/11/2014 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
11/15/2014 (Saturday)Free Pistol, monthlySB
11/15/2014 (Saturday)3 GUN, ACTIONSI, GP
11/19/2014 (Wednesday)TENTATIVE - St Francis PD 1700-1900GP - Bays A, B & C
11/20/2014 (Thursday)TENTATIVE - St Francis PD 1700-1900GP - bays A, B & C
11/22/2014 (Saturday)MSSA Meeting 0900-1500CH
11/29/2014 (Saturday)High Power Winter leagueHP
12/08/2014 (Monday)HENN CO SO ESU 08-1700BR
12/09/2014 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
12/13/2014 (Saturday)High Power Winter leagueHP
12/14/2014 (Sunday)300 M monthlyHP
12/20/2014 (Saturday)Free Pistol, monthlySB
12/27/2014 (Saturday)High Power Winter leagueHP