www.mgfc.org


Minnetonka Game and Fish Club

 
 

Home
About Us
Membership
Rules/Forms
Match/Club Events
Shotgun Events
Public Events
Pictures
Links
Contact

Minnetonka Game & Fish Club 2013 Event Calendar
Ranges: BE-bullseye; SI-silhouette; TS-trap,skeet; CH-club house; AR-archery;
HP-high power; SB-small bore; BR-benchrest; GP-general purpose

Event DateEventRange
01/05/2013 (Saturday)HIGH POWER WINTER LEAGUEHP
01/07/2013 (Monday)HENN CO SOBR
01/08/2013 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
01/12/2013 (Saturday)SMALL BORE LEAGUESB
01/13/2013 (Sunday)INTERNATIONAL 300MHP
01/19/2013 (Saturday)Carry Permit ClassCH 8A-3P; BE 1P-3P
01/19/2013 (Saturday)HIGH POWER WINTER LEAGUEHP
01/19/2013 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
01/20/2013 (Sunday)Carry Permit ClassCH 8A-3P; BE 1P-3P
01/26/2013 (Saturday)SMALL BORE LEAGUESB
02/02/2013 (Saturday)HIGH POWER WINTER LEAGUEHP
02/04/2013 (Monday)HENN CO SOBR
02/09/2013 (Saturday)SMALL BORE LEAGUESB
02/10/2013 (Sunday)INTERNATIONAL 300MHP
02/12/2013 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
02/16/2013 (Saturday)Carry Permit ClassCH 8A-3P, BE 1-3P
02/16/2013 (Saturday)HIGH POWER WINTER LEAGUEHP
02/16/2013 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
02/23/2013 (Saturday)SMALL BORE LEAGUESB
03/02/2013 (Saturday)HIGH POWER WINTER LEAGUEHP
03/02/2013 (Saturday)HIGH POWER WINTER LEAGUEHP
03/09/2013 (Saturday)SMALL BORE LEAGUESB
03/10/2013 (Sunday)INTERNATIONAL 300MHP
03/11/2013 (Monday)HENN CO SOBR
03/12/2013 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
03/16/2013 (Saturday)HIGH POWER WINTER LEAGUEHP
03/16/2013 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
03/17/2013 (Sunday)Swiss Club Hank Zogg Memorial HP
03/18/2013 (Monday)TRAP ORIENTATION 4-8 PM, HIGH SCHOOL LEAGUESBR, meeting room
03/19/2013 (Tuesday)TRAP ORIENTATION 4-8 PM, HIGH SCHOOL LEAGUESBR, meeting room
03/21/2013 (Thursday)TRAP ORIENTATION 4-8 PM, HIGH SCHOOL LEAGUESBR, meeting room
03/21/2013 (Thursday)CANCELLED This date WEATHER! IDPA, GP
03/23/2013 (Saturday)CANCELLED range conditions ACTION SHOOTINGGP
03/23/2013 (Saturday)SMALL BORE LEAGUESB
03/28/2013 (Thursday)CANCELLED WEATHER, IDPA, SPRING 6 WEEK LEAGUE, 4PMGP
03/31/2013 (Sunday)EASTER SUNDAY 
04/04/2013 (Thursday)IDPA, SPRING 6 WEEK LEAGUE, 4PMGP
04/06/2013 (Saturday)BSA # 276, MN FA SAFETY 8A-2PCH,AR,BE,SG(1 FIELD)
04/06/2013 (Saturday)300M PRONE MN CHAMPIONSHIPHP
04/07/2013 (Sunday)300M 3 POSITION MN CHAMPIONSHIPHP
04/08/2013 (Monday)HENN CO SOBR
04/09/2013 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
04/11/2013 (Thursday)WEATHER CANCEL, IDPA, SPRING 6 WEEK LEAGUE, 4PMGP
04/13/2013 (Saturday)Firearm Safety, MDH, B Pearson 9a-2pAR+AR roving course
04/13/2013 (Saturday)Carry Permit ClassCH 9-2, GP 1-4; 1bay
04/13/2013 (Saturday)Firearm Safety, MDH, B Pearson 9a-2pSI,BE
04/14/2013 (Sunday)INTERNATIONAL 300MHP
04/17/2013 (Wednesday)JUNIOR SB PRACTICE 5PM>SB
04/18/2013 (Thursday)WEATHER CANCEL, IDPA, SPRING 6 WEEK LEAGUE, 4PMGP
04/20/2013 (Saturday)postponed Firearm Safety, MDH, B Pearson 9a-2pAR+AR roving course
04/20/2013 (Saturday)WEATHER CANCELLED, ACTION SHOOTING (USPSA STYLE)GP
04/20/2013 (Saturday)FREE PISTOLSB
04/20/2013 (Saturday)postponed, Firearm Safety, MDH, B Pearson 9a-2pSI,BE
04/21/2013 (Sunday)Swiss Army & FeldschloesschenHP
04/24/2013 (Wednesday)JUNIOR SB PRACTICE 5PM>SB
04/25/2013 (Thursday)IDPA, SPRING 6 WEEK LEAGUE, 4PMGP
04/26/2013 (Friday)Adventure Crew 582 (BSA)80 ACRES CAMPING
04/27/2013 (Saturday)Adventure Crew 582 (BSA)BE,SI,AR, SG
04/27/2013 (Saturday)BENCH REST LV/HV 100/200BR
04/27/2013 (Saturday)IDPAGP
04/28/2013 (Sunday)Hunter Safety MN DHBE, AR
04/28/2013 (Sunday)BENCH REST LV/HV 100/200BR
04/28/2013 (Sunday)3 GUN, action shootingGP, SI
05/01/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 1GP
05/01/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
05/02/2013 (Thursday)IDPA, SPRING 6 WEEK LEAGUE, 4PMGP
05/03/2013 (Friday)BSA TROOPS 582 & 59080 ACRES CAMPING
05/04/2013 (Saturday)BSA TROOPS 582 & 59080 ACRES CAMPING
05/04/2013 (Saturday)ORIENTATION 9 AM BENCH REST RANGEALL RANGES
05/04/2013 (Saturday)WORK DAY, CLUB ORIENTATIONALL RANGES CLOSED
05/04/2013 (Saturday)BSA TROOPS 582 & 590ASSIST WORKDAY
05/05/2013 (Sunday)BSA TROOPS 582 & 590BE,SI,AR
05/05/2013 (Sunday)BSA TROOPS 582 & 590SG till noon
05/07/2013 (Tuesday)NRA high power practice 5PMHP
05/08/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 1GP
05/08/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
05/09/2013 (Thursday)IDPA, SPRING 6 WEEK LEAGUE, 4PMGP
05/11/2013 (Saturday)BENCH REST LV/HV 100/200BR
05/11/2013 (Saturday)REGISTERED SKEETSG
05/12/2013 (Sunday)MOTHERS' DAY 
05/12/2013 (Sunday)BENCH REST LV/HV 100/200BR
05/12/2013 (Sunday)INTERNATIONAL HIGH POWERHP
05/12/2013 (Sunday)REGISTERED SKEETSG
05/13/2013 (Monday)HENN CO SOBR
05/14/2013 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
05/14/2013 (Tuesday)NRA high power practice 5PMHP
05/15/2013 (Wednesday)CAST BULLET MATCH, 1PM-DUSKBR
05/15/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 1GP
05/15/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
05/18/2013 (Saturday)ACTION SHOOTING (USPSA STYLE)GP
05/18/2013 (Saturday)NWA CLUB MATCH AMHP
05/18/2013 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL 0900-1245SB
05/18/2013 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
05/19/2013 (Sunday)IDPAGP
05/19/2013 (Sunday)SWISS FIELD MATCHHP
05/19/2013 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
05/20/2013 (Monday)HENN CO SOGP
05/21/2013 (Tuesday)NRA high power practice 5PMHP
05/22/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 1GP
05/22/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
05/29/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 1GP
05/29/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
06/01/2013 (Saturday)PRONE 3200 REGIONALSB
06/02/2013 (Sunday)PRONE 3200 REGIONALSB
06/04/2013 (Tuesday)NRA high power practice 5PMHP
06/05/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 1GP
06/05/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
06/08/2013 (Saturday)NWA CLUB MATCH AMHP
06/08/2013 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
06/09/2013 (Sunday)INTERNATIONAL MATCHHP
06/09/2013 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
06/10/2013 (Monday)HENN CO SOBR
06/10/2013 (Monday)Mpls PoliceGP
06/11/2013 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
06/11/2013 (Tuesday)NRA high power practice 5PMHP
06/12/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 1GP
06/12/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
06/12/2013 (Wednesday)FUR, FIN & FEATHERS 10AM-4PM SHARED RANGESSG, BE
06/15/2013 (Saturday)Women on TargetCH, SG, BE, SI, AR
06/15/2013 (Saturday)IDPAGP
06/15/2013 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL 0900-1245SB
06/15/2013 (Saturday)3-P SMALL BORESB
06/16/2013 (Sunday)FATHERS'DAY 
06/16/2013 (Sunday)NRA 1600 PRONE CONVENTIONALSB
06/19/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 1GP
06/19/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
06/22/2013 (Saturday)BENCH REST LV/HV 100/200 MN STATEBR
06/22/2013 (Saturday)USPSA POINTS MATCHGP
06/22/2013 (Saturday)NRA OVER THE COURSEHP
06/22/2013 (Saturday)REGISTERED SKEETSG
06/23/2013 (Sunday)BENCH REST LV/HV 100/200 MN STATEBR
06/23/2013 (Sunday)3 GUN, action shootingGP, SI
06/23/2013 (Sunday)NRA OVER THE COURSEHP
06/23/2013 (Sunday)REGISTERED SKEETSG
06/25/2013 (Tuesday)Bulls-eye NRA type fun match 5:30 PMBE
06/25/2013 (Tuesday)CAST BULLET MATCH, 1PM-DUSKBR
06/25/2013 (Tuesday)NRA high power practice 5PMHP
06/26/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 1GP
06/26/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
06/30/2013 (Sunday)SWISS CLUB THURGAUER KANTONALHP
07/02/2013 (Tuesday)NRA high power practice 5PMHP
07/03/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
07/08/2013 (Monday)HENN CO SOBR
07/09/2013 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
07/10/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 1GP
07/10/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
07/13/2013 (Saturday)BENCH REST LV/HV 100/200, D J MEMORIALBR
07/13/2013 (Saturday)IDPAGP
07/13/2013 (Saturday)NWA CLUB MATCH AMHP
07/13/2013 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL 0900-1245SB
07/13/2013 (Saturday)3-P SMALL BORE 1PMSB
07/13/2013 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
07/14/2013 (Sunday)BENCH REST LV/HV 100/200, D J MEMORIALBR
07/14/2013 (Sunday)INTERNATIONAL MATCHHP
07/14/2013 (Sunday)NRA 1200 PRONE CONVENTIONAL + PICNICSB
07/14/2013 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
07/16/2013 (Tuesday)NRA high power practice 5PMHP
07/17/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 2GP
07/17/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
07/20/2013 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL AMSB
07/23/2013 (Tuesday)NRA high power practice 5PMHP
07/24/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 2GP
07/24/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
07/27/2013 (Saturday)CAST BULLET MATCHBR
07/28/2013 (Sunday)CAST BULLET MATCHBR
07/28/2013 (Sunday)Swiss Club Multi & Int'l FriendshipHP
07/28/2013 (Sunday)INTERNATIONAL FRIENDSHIPHP
07/31/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 2GP
07/31/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
08/03/2013 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
08/04/2013 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
08/06/2013 (Tuesday)Bulls-eye NRA type fun match 5:30 PM SET UP 4:30 PBE
08/06/2013 (Tuesday)NRA high power practice 5PMHP
08/07/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 2GP
08/07/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
08/10/2013 (Saturday)NWA CLUB MATCH HP
08/11/2013 (Sunday)INTERNATIONAL MATCHHP
08/12/2013 (Monday)HENN CO SOBR
08/13/2013 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
08/13/2013 (Tuesday)NRA high power practice 5PMHP
08/14/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 2GP
08/14/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
08/16/2013 (Friday)SILHOUETTE, STATE, big bore + field pistolSI
08/17/2013 (Saturday)IDPAGP
08/17/2013 (Saturday)NRA OVER THE COURSEHP
08/17/2013 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL 0900-1245SB
08/17/2013 (Saturday)3-P SMALL BORE 1PMSB
08/17/2013 (Saturday)SILHOUETTE, STATE, big bore + field pistolSI
08/18/2013 (Sunday)NRA OVER THE COURSEHP
08/18/2013 (Sunday)NRA 1600 PRONE CONVENTIONALSB
08/18/2013 (Sunday)SILHOUETTE, STATE, big bore + field pistolSI
08/21/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 2GP
08/21/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
08/21/2013 (Wednesday)FUR, FIN & FEATHERS 10AM-4PM SHARED RANGESSG, BE
08/24/2013 (Saturday)BENCH REST SP/UNL 100/200 MN STATEBR
08/24/2013 (Saturday)Carry Permit ClassCH, GP BAY "B"
08/24/2013 (Saturday)NRA 3200 PRONE CONV. STATE CHAMPSB
08/25/2013 (Sunday)BENCH REST SP/UNL 100/200 MN STATEBR
08/25/2013 (Sunday)NRA 3200 PRONE CONV. STATE CHAMPSB
08/27/2013 (Tuesday)Bulls-eye NRA type fun match 5:30 PM SET UP 4:30 PBE
08/27/2013 (Tuesday)NRA high power practice 5PMHP
08/28/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 2GP
08/28/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
08/29/2013 (Thursday)HENN CO SO WMDGP
09/03/2013 (Tuesday)NRA high power practice 5PMHP
09/04/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 2GP
09/04/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
09/05/2013 (Thursday)IDPA, FALL 6 WEEK LEAGUE, 4PMGP
09/06/2013 (Friday)SILHOUETTE, STATE, 22 + 1/5 scale pistolSI
09/07/2013 (Saturday)IDPAGP
09/07/2013 (Saturday)SEA CADETS TENTATIVE RESCHEDULINGSB
09/07/2013 (Saturday)SILHOUETTE, STATE, 22 + 1/5 scale pistolSI
09/08/2013 (Sunday)SEA CADETS TENTATIVE PM RESCHEDULINGHP
09/08/2013 (Sunday)INTERNATIONAL MATCH AMHP
09/08/2013 (Sunday)SEA CADETS TENTATIVE AM RESCHEDULINGSB
09/08/2013 (Sunday)SILHOUETTE, STATE, 22 + 1/5 scale pistolSI
09/10/2013 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
09/11/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 2GP
09/11/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
09/12/2013 (Thursday)IDPA, FALL 6 WEEK LEAGUE, 4PMGP
09/14/2013 (Saturday)NRA OVER THE COURSEHP
09/14/2013 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL AMSB
09/15/2013 (Sunday)100 SHOT OFFHAND STATE CHAMPHP
09/17/2013 (Tuesday)NRA high power practice 5PMHP
09/18/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 2GP
09/18/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
09/19/2013 (Thursday)IDPA, FALL 6 WEEK LEAGUE, 4PMGP
09/21/2013 (Saturday)WORK DAY, CLUB ORIENTATIONALL RANGES CLOSED
09/23/2013 (Monday)HENN CO SOBR
09/24/2013 (Tuesday)NRA high power practice 5PMHP
09/25/2013 (Wednesday)UPSPA evening league 2GP
09/25/2013 (Wednesday)Junior Practice 6-9 PMSB
09/26/2013 (Thursday)IDPA, FALL 6 WEEK LEAGUE, 4PMGP
09/28/2013 (Saturday)Northern Light Church Group Firearm's Safety AR, BE 0800-NOON
09/28/2013 (Saturday)BENCH REST LV/HV 100/200BR
09/28/2013 (Saturday)IDPAGP
09/28/2013 (Saturday)Int’l 3-P (3x20) 9AM; Int’l 600 Prone 1 PMSB
09/29/2013 (Sunday)BENCH REST LV/HV 100/200BR
09/29/2013 (Sunday)Swiss Club End of SeasonHP
09/29/2013 (Sunday)SWISS END OF SEASONHP
10/01/2013 (Tuesday)NRA high power practice 5PMHP
10/03/2013 (Thursday)IDPA, FALL 6 WEEK LEAGUE, 4PMGP
10/05/2013 (Saturday)"BAM" (USPSA STYLE)GP
10/05/2013 (Saturday)Free Pistol, MN State ChampionshipSB
10/05/2013 (Saturday)KC #9139 & BS Troop #211, D. HealySG one field
10/05/2013 (Saturday)KC #9139 & BS Troop #211, D. HealySI, BE, AR
10/08/2013 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
10/10/2013 (Thursday)IDPA, FALL 6 WEEK LEAGUE, 4PMGP
10/12/2013 (Saturday)deer rifle sight in, 9A-4P $10 per gunBR
10/12/2013 (Saturday)Sea Cadets, small bore, all daySB
10/13/2013 (Sunday)deer rifle sight in, 9A-4P $10 per gunBR
10/13/2013 (Sunday)Sea Cadets, High Power 200 yd,all dayHP
10/13/2013 (Sunday)INTERNATIONAL MATCHHP
10/13/2013 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
10/14/2013 (Monday)Brooklyn Park PD 0800-1700GP
10/15/2013 (Tuesday)Brooklyn Park PD 0800-1700GP
10/17/2013 (Thursday)Brooklyn Park PD 0800-1700GP
10/19/2013 (Saturday)deer rifle sight in, 9A-4P $10 per gunBR
10/19/2013 (Saturday)IDPAGP
10/19/2013 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL SB
10/20/2013 (Sunday)deer rifle sight in, 9A-4P $10 per gunBR
10/26/2013 (Saturday)deer rifle sight in, 9A-4P $10 per gunBR
10/27/2013 (Sunday)deer rifle sight in, 9A-4P $10 per gunBR
11/04/2013 (Monday)HENN CO SO, 1600-2200 hours silhouette rangeSI
11/09/2013 (Saturday)MN DEER, FIREARMS OPENER 
11/10/2013 (Sunday)INTERNATIONAL MATCHHP
11/12/2013 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
11/16/2013 (Saturday)2 GUN, rifle/handgun action shootingGP, SI
11/16/2013 (Saturday)FREE PISTOL AMSB
11/17/2013 (Sunday)Carry Permit Class, CH 8-1, GP Bay B 1-4CH 08a, GP"B" 1P
11/30/2013 (Saturday)HIGH POWER WINTER LEAGUE 11 AMHP
12/04/2013 (Wednesday)FUR, FIN & FEATHERS 10AM-4PM SHARED RANGESCH, SG, BE, BR
12/07/2013 (Saturday)MSSA Minnesota Skeet Shooting AssociationCH, 1100-1500
12/07/2013 (Saturday)SKEET SG, 0900-1500
12/08/2013 (Sunday)INTERNATIONAL MATCHHP
12/09/2013 (Monday)HENN CO SOBR
12/10/2013 (Tuesday)MEETING, board 7PM, member 8PMCH
12/14/2013 (Saturday)HIGH POWER WINTER LEAGUE 11 AMHP
12/15/2013 (Sunday)FREE PISTOLSB
12/21/2013 (Saturday)WINTER LEAGUESB
12/28/2013 (Saturday)HIGH POWER WINTER LEAGUE 11 AMHP