www.mgfc.org


Minnetonka Game and Fish Club

 
 

Home
About Us
Membership
Rules/Forms
Match/Club Events
Shotgun Events
Public Events
Pictures
Links
Contact

Tentative 2019 Event Calendar
Minnetonka Game & Fish Club 2018 Event Calendar
Ranges: BE-bullseye; SI-silhouette; TS-trap,skeet; CH-club house; AR-archery;
HP-high power; SB-small bore; BR-benchrest; GP-general purpose
** Please confirm match date and time with match director before traveling to an event. **

Event DateEventRange
01/06/2018 (Saturday)High PowerHP
01/09/2018 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
01/13/2018 (Saturday)Small BoreSB
01/14/2018 (Sunday)CARRY CLASSCH 0800-1300
01/14/2018 (Sunday)CARRY CLASSGP BAY B 1300-1600
01/14/2018 (Sunday)300 MeterHP
01/20/2018 (Saturday)High PowerHP
01/20/2018 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
01/27/2018 (Saturday)Small BoreSB
02/03/2018 (Saturday)High PowerHP
02/10/2018 (Saturday)Small BoreSB
02/11/2018 (Sunday)300 MeterHP
02/13/2018 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
02/17/2018 (Saturday)High PowerHP
02/17/2018 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
02/24/2018 (Saturday)Small BoreSB
03/03/2018 (Saturday)High PowerHP
03/10/2018 (Saturday)Small BoreSB
03/11/2018 (Sunday)Varmint MatchBR
03/11/2018 (Sunday)300 MeterHP
03/13/2018 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
03/17/2018 (Saturday)High PowerHP
03/17/2018 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
03/24/2018 (Saturday)Small BoreSB
03/25/2018 (Sunday)PERMIT TO CARRYCH 0800-1330
03/25/2018 (Sunday)PERMIT TO CARRYGP bay B 1300-1530
03/31/2018 (Saturday)High PowerHP
04/01/2018 (Sunday)300 MeterHP
04/07/2018 (Saturday)CANCELLED USPSA ro class BR class room
04/07/2018 (Saturday)300 Meter prone MN ChampHP
04/07/2018 (Saturday)CHAMPLIN DNR CLASS 0800-1300SI, AR, CH SG #1
04/08/2018 (Sunday)Varmint matchBR
04/08/2018 (Sunday)CANCELLED USPSA ro classBR class room
04/08/2018 (Sunday)CANCELLED USPSA ro class GP bay A
04/08/2018 (Sunday)300 Meter 3-P MN ChampHP
04/10/2018 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
04/15/2018 (Sunday)STORM CANCELLED Swiss HZMMHP
04/17/2018 (Tuesday)CANCELLED WEATHER Ramsey PoliceGP till 1700
04/17/2018 (Tuesday)CANCELLED weather High Power LeagueHP
04/18/2018 (Wednesday)CANCELLED weather JR Small BoreSB
04/21/2018 (Saturday)BENCH REST (DATE CHANGED TO 4/28/18)BR
04/21/2018 (Saturday)CANCELLED weather 200 meter Small bore prone HP
04/21/2018 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
04/22/2018 (Sunday)BENCH REST (DATE CHANGED TO 4/29/18)BR
04/22/2018 (Sunday)3 GUN MATCHGP, SI
04/22/2018 (Sunday)CANCELLED weather 200 meter Small bore proneHP
04/24/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
04/24/2018 (Tuesday)JR Small BoreSB
04/28/2018 (Saturday)BENCH REST BR
04/28/2018 (Saturday)IDPAGP
04/28/2018 (Saturday)USA Prone/3-P Small boreSB
04/28/2018 (Saturday)Silhouette BB, SB, FP 1/5 SCALESI
04/29/2018 (Sunday)BENCH REST BR
04/29/2018 (Sunday)USPSAGP
04/29/2018 (Sunday)Swiss ArmyHP
04/29/2018 (Sunday)NRA Small bore proneSB
04/29/2018 (Sunday)Silhouette BB, SB, FP 1/5 SCALESI
05/01/2018 (Tuesday)Ramsey PoliceGP till 1700
05/01/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
05/02/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
05/02/2018 (Wednesday)Jr Small BoreSB
05/03/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
05/05/2018 (Saturday)WORKDAY/ORIENTATIONALL RANGES CLOSED
05/06/2018 (Sunday)Varmint MatchBR
05/06/2018 (Sunday)EAGLE SCOUTS, 0900-1300SG #1, AR, BE
05/07/2018 (Monday)St. Francis Police, 1200-1900GP Bay A,B,C
05/08/2018 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
05/08/2018 (Tuesday)Bullseye fun match 1600 hrs>BE
05/08/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
05/09/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
05/09/2018 (Wednesday)Jr Small BoreSB
05/10/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
05/10/2018 (Thursday)Ramsey PoliceGP till 1600
05/12/2018 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
05/12/2018 (Saturday)Silhouette BB, SB, FP 1/5 SCALESI
05/13/2018 (Sunday)MOTHERS' DAY 
05/13/2018 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
05/13/2018 (Sunday)300 MeterHP
05/13/2018 (Sunday)Silhouette BB, SB, FP 1/5 SCALESI
05/14/2018 (Monday)300 METER NATIONALHP
05/15/2018 (Tuesday)Ramsey PoliceGP till 1700
05/15/2018 (Tuesday)300 METER NATIONALHP
05/16/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
05/16/2018 (Wednesday)300 METER NATIONALHP
05/17/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
05/17/2018 (Thursday)300 METER NATIONALHP
05/18/2018 (Friday)300 METER NATIONALHP
05/19/2018 (Saturday)300 METER NATIONALHP
05/19/2018 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
05/20/2018 (Sunday)IDPAGP
05/20/2018 (Sunday)Swiss FieldHP
05/22/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
05/23/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
05/23/2018 (Wednesday)Jr Small Boresb
05/24/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
05/26/2018 (Saturday)USPSAGP
05/29/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
05/30/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
05/30/2018 (Wednesday)Jr Small BoreSB
05/31/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
05/31/2018 (Thursday)Anoka PoliceGP till 1600
06/03/2018 (Sunday)Varmint matchBR
06/05/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
06/05/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
06/06/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
06/06/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
06/06/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
06/07/2018 (Thursday)2 gun, action typeGP
06/09/2018 (Saturday)MGFC Women's instructional shooting clinicCH, SG, SI, BE, AR
06/09/2018 (Saturday)USA Prone/3-P Small boreSB
06/10/2018 (Sunday)3 GUN MATCHGP, SI
06/10/2018 (Sunday)300 MeterHP
06/10/2018 (Sunday)NRA Small bore proneSB
06/12/2018 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
06/12/2018 (Tuesday)Bullseye fun match 1600 hrs>BE
06/12/2018 (Tuesday)Anoka PoliceGP till 1700
06/13/2018 (Wednesday)CAST BULLETS WED 0900>BR
06/13/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
06/14/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
06/15/2018 (Friday)Anoka PoliceGP till 1700
06/16/2018 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
06/16/2018 (Saturday)IDPAGP
06/16/2018 (Saturday)Jr. Small boreSB
06/16/2018 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
06/16/2018 (Saturday)Silhouette BB, SB, FP 1/5 SCALESI
06/17/2018 (Sunday)FATHERS' DAY 
06/17/2018 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
06/17/2018 (Sunday)Swiss NationalsHP
06/17/2018 (Sunday)Silhouette BB, SB, FP 1/5 SCALESI
06/19/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
06/20/2018 (Wednesday)Fur, Fin, FeatherCH, SG, BR, AR
06/20/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
06/20/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
06/21/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
06/24/2018 (Sunday)Permit To CarryCH, 08-1300
06/24/2018 (Sunday)Permit To CarryGP bay b 12-1600
06/26/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
06/27/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
06/27/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
06/28/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
07/03/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
07/04/2018 (Wednesday)CANCELLED holiday USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
07/04/2018 (Wednesday)CANCELLED holiday Jr. Small boreSB
07/05/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
07/07/2018 (Saturday)USA Prone/3-P Small boreSB
07/07/2018 (Saturday)Silhouette BB, SB, FP 1/5 SCALESI
07/08/2018 (Sunday)Varmint MatchBR
07/08/2018 (Sunday)CANCELLED IDPA safety officer classCH 0800-1200
07/08/2018 (Sunday)CANCELLED IDPA safety officer classGP (A&B) 1100-1500
07/08/2018 (Sunday)300 MeterHP
07/08/2018 (Sunday)NRA Small bore proneSB
07/08/2018 (Sunday)Silhouette BB, SB, FP 1/5 SCALESI
07/10/2018 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
07/10/2018 (Tuesday)Bullseye fun match 1600 hrs>BE
07/10/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
07/11/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
07/11/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
07/12/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
07/15/2018 (Sunday)Swiss IndividualHP
07/17/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
07/18/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
07/18/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
07/19/2018 (Thursday)CANCELLED, weather, IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
07/21/2018 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
07/21/2018 (Saturday)IDPAGP
07/21/2018 (Saturday) CANCELLED 200 meter Small bore proneHP
07/21/2018 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
07/21/2018 (Saturday)SKEET Registered, Mtka openSG
07/22/2018 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
07/22/2018 (Sunday) CANCELLED 200 meter Small bore proneHP
07/22/2018 (Sunday)SKEET Registered, Mtka openSG
07/24/2018 (Tuesday)Brooklyn Park Police 1400-2200GP
07/24/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
07/25/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
07/25/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
07/26/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
07/27/2018 (Friday)CAST BULLETS, REGIONALBR
07/28/2018 (Saturday)CAST BULLETS, REGIONALBR
07/28/2018 (Saturday)USPSAGP
07/31/2018 (Tuesday)St. Francis Police 0800-1500GP
07/31/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
08/01/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
08/01/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
08/02/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
08/05/2018 (Sunday)Varmint matchBR
08/05/2018 (Sunday)IPDA safety officer classCH 0800-noon
08/05/2018 (Sunday)IPDA safety officer classGP, A-B 1100-1500
08/07/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
08/08/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
08/08/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
08/09/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
08/11/2018 (Saturday)IDPAGP
08/11/2018 (Saturday)Silhouette Field Pistol State (60 rds)SI
08/12/2018 (Sunday)300 MeterHP
08/12/2018 (Sunday)Silhouette Field Pistol State (60 rds)SI
08/14/2018 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
08/14/2018 (Tuesday)Bullseye fun match 1600 hrs>BE
08/14/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
08/15/2018 (Wednesday)Fur, Fin, FeatherCH, SG, BR, AR
08/15/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
08/15/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
08/16/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
08/17/2018 (Friday)Silhouette BB state (60 rds)SI
08/18/2018 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
08/18/2018 (Saturday)Small bore prone MN ChampSB
08/18/2018 (Saturday)Silhouette BB state (60 rds)SI
08/19/2018 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
08/19/2018 (Sunday)Small bore prone MN ChampSB
08/19/2018 (Sunday)Silhouette BB state (60 rds)SI
08/21/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
08/21/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
08/22/2018 (Wednesday)CAST BULLETS WED 0900>BR
08/22/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
08/22/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
08/22/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
08/23/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
08/25/2018 (Saturday)NRA OTC Regional ChampHP
08/25/2018 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
08/26/2018 (Sunday)NRA OTC Regional ChampHP
08/29/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
08/30/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
09/01/2018 (Saturday)Silhouette 1/5 scale state (60 rds)SI
09/02/2018 (Sunday)Silhouette 1/5 scale state (60 rds)SI
09/04/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
09/05/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
09/05/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
09/06/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
09/08/2018 (Saturday)CANCELLED Small bore 3-P MN ChampSB
09/09/2018 (Sunday)300 MeterHP
09/09/2018 (Sunday)High Power LeagueHP
09/09/2018 (Sunday)CANCELLED Small bore 4-P MN ChampSB
09/10/2018 (Monday)Brooklyn Park Police 0800-1800GP
09/11/2018 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
09/11/2018 (Tuesday)Bullseye fun match 1600 hrs>BE
09/11/2018 (Tuesday)Brooklyn Park Police 0800-1800GP
09/12/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
09/12/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
09/13/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
09/14/2018 (Friday)Brooklyn Park Police 0800-1800GP
09/15/2018 (Saturday)WORKDAY/ORIENTATIONALL RANGES CLOSED
09/16/2018 (Sunday)Varmint MatchBR
09/16/2018 (Sunday)Swiss End of SeasonHP
09/17/2018 (Monday)Champlin Police 0800-1800GP
09/18/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
09/19/2018 (Wednesday)CANCELLED weather USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
09/19/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
09/20/2018 (Thursday)CANCELLED weather IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
09/21/2018 (Friday)Silhouette SB 22 state (60 rds)SI
09/22/2018 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
09/22/2018 (Saturday)IDPAGP
09/22/2018 (Saturday)NRA over the courseHP
09/22/2018 (Saturday)Mn Free Pistol state championshipSB
09/22/2018 (Saturday)Silhouette SB 22 state (60 rds)SI
09/23/2018 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
09/23/2018 (Sunday)MN championship 100 shotHP
09/23/2018 (Sunday)Silhouette SB 22 state (60 rds)SI
09/25/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
09/26/2018 (Wednesday)USPSA WED LEAGUE 1600GP
09/26/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
09/27/2018 (Thursday)IDPA Thurs League 1600GP
09/30/2018 (Sunday)CARRY CLASSCH 0800-1300
09/30/2018 (Sunday)CHURCH TRAINING 0900-1500GP A bay
09/30/2018 (Sunday)CARRY CLASSGP, BAY B 1300-1600
10/02/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
10/03/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
10/06/2018 (Saturday)USPSAGP
10/06/2018 (Saturday)200 yd small bore PRONEHP
10/07/2018 (Sunday)Varmint matchBR
10/07/2018 (Sunday)200 yd small bore PRONEHP
10/09/2018 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
10/09/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
10/10/2018 (Wednesday)Jr. Small boreSB
10/13/2018 (Saturday)Deer Rifle Sight In (0900-1600)BR
10/13/2018 (Saturday)CANCELLED IDPAGP
10/13/2018 (Saturday)CANCELLED USA 300 Meter PRONEHP
10/13/2018 (Saturday)Smallbore 3-P / 4-P MN ChampionshipSB
10/13/2018 (Saturday)SILHOUETTE End of yearSI
10/14/2018 (Sunday)Deer Rifle Sight In (0900-1600)BR
10/14/2018 (Sunday)USA 300 Meter 3-P HP
10/14/2018 (Sunday)300 Meter -NOON-HP
10/16/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
10/18/2018 (Thursday)Deer rifle sight in Oct 13, 14, 20, 21, 27, 2BR
10/18/2018 (Thursday)Hopkins Police 1200-2000 hrsGP
10/20/2018 (Saturday)Deer Rifle Sight In (0900-1600)BR
10/20/2018 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
10/21/2018 (Sunday)Deer Rifle Sight In (0900-1600)BR
10/23/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
10/27/2018 (Saturday)Deer Rifle Sight In (0900-1600)BR
10/28/2018 (Sunday)Deer Rifle Sight In (0900-1600)BR
10/30/2018 (Tuesday)High Power LeagueHP
11/03/2018 (Saturday)Deer Firearms openerN/A
11/04/2018 (Sunday)1st Sunday/monthly lunch & trapSG/CH
11/10/2018 (Saturday)2 GUN MATCH (yes 2 gun)GP, SI
11/11/2018 (Sunday)Varmint MatchBR
11/11/2018 (Sunday)300 MeterHP
11/13/2018 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
11/17/2018 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
11/20/2018 (Tuesday)St. Francis Police 1600-2100GP
12/01/2018 (Saturday)High Power LeagueHP
12/02/2018 (Sunday)1st Sunday/monthly lunch & trapSG/CH
12/08/2018 (Saturday)Small bore leagueSB
12/09/2018 (Sunday)300 MeterHP
12/11/2018 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
12/15/2018 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
12/22/2018 (Saturday)High Power LeagueHP
12/29/2018 (Saturday)Small bore leagueSB